dcsimg

BASF Sales Representative Map

Region 1

Paige Gill
984-439-5833
paige.gill@basf.com

Region 2

Jeremy Davis
574-361-5058
jeremy.davis@basf.com

Region 3

Matthew Spears
919-724-9346
matthew.spears@basf.com

Region 4

Jared Harris
785-580-5467
jared.harris@basf.com

Region 5

Peter Arias
210-273-4378
peter.arias@basf.com

Region 6

Travis Chambers
816-560-9675
travis.chambers@basf.com

Region 7

Ronnie Holder
713-294-7628
ronnie.holder@basf.com

Region 8

Todd Brown
317-509-0865
todd.brown@basf.com

Region 9

Nick Iverson
865-803-5174
nick.iverson@basf.com

Region 10

William Gettys
205-234-4850
william.gettys@basf.com

Region 11

Karen Boniface
201-805-6696
karen.boniface@basf.com

Region 12

David Nardolilli
973-634-6874
david.nardolilli@basf.com

Region 13

Kristen Roskov Dobslaw
919-886-2734
kristen.roskov@basf.com

Region 14

Kyle Franklin
336-259-8723
kyle.franklin@basf.com

Region 15

John Loesch
704-905-3497
john.loesch@basf.com

Region 16

Warren Vannest
770-324-1380
warren.vannest@basf.com

Region 17

Deidra Meudt
919-667-5944
deidra.meudt@basf.com

Region 18

Herman Giraldo
772-486-3943
herman.giraldo@basf.com