dcsimg

BASF Sales Representative Map

Region 1

Paige Gill
800-777-8570
paige.gill@basf.com

Region 2

Jeremy Davis
800-777-8570
jeremy.davis@basf.com

Region 3

Matthew Spears
800-777-8570
matthew.spears@basf.com

Region 4

Jared Harris
800-777-8570
jared.harris@basf.com

Region 5

Peter Arias
800-777-8570
peter.arias@basf.com

Region 6

Travis Chambers
800-777-8570
travis.chambers@basf.com

Region 7

Ronnie Holder
800-777-8570
ronnie.holder@basf.com

Region 8

Todd Brown
800-777-8570
todd.brown@basf.com

Region 9

Nick Iverson
800-777-8570
nick.iverson@basf.com

Region 11

Karen Boniface
800-777-8570
karen.boniface@basf.com

Region 12

David Nardolilli
800-777-8570
david.nardolilli@basf.com

Region 13

Kristen Roskov Dobslaw
800-777-8570
kristen.roskov@basf.com

Region 15

John Loesch
800-777-8570
john.loesch@basf.com

Region 16

Warren Vannest
800-777-8570
warren.vannest@basf.com

Region 17

Deidra Cotton
800-777-8570
deidra.cotton@basf.com

Region 18

Herman Giraldo
800-777-8570
herman.giraldo@basf.com