dcsimg

BASF Sales Representative Map

Region 1

Matthew Bloom
908-917-8631
matthew.bloom@basf.com

Region 2

Paige Gill
984-439-5833
paige.gill@basf.com

Region 3

Jeremy Davis
574-361-5058
jeremy.davis@basf.com

Region 4

Jared Harris
314-724-4050
jared.harris@basf.com

Region 5

Ronnie Holder
713-294-7628
ronald.holder@basf.com

Region 6

Travis Chambers
816-560-9675
travis.chambers@basf.com

Region 7

Todd Brown
317-509-0865
todd.brown@basf.com

Region 8

Nick Iverson
865-803-5174
nick.iverson@basf.com

Region 9

William Gettys
205-234-4850
william.gettys@basf.com

Region 10

Karen Boniface
201-805-6696
karen.boniface@basf.com

Region 11

David Nardolilli
973-634-6874
david.nardolilli@basf.com

Region 12

Kristen Roskov Dobslaw
919-886-2734
kristen.roskov@basf.com

Region 13

Kyle Franklin
336-259-8723
kyle.franklin@basf.com

Region 14

John Loesch
704-905-3497
john.loesch@basf.com

Region 15

Warren Vannest
770-324-1380
warren.vannest@basf.com

Region 16

Deidra Meudt
919-667-5944
deidra.meudt@basf.com

Region 17

Herman Giraldo
772-486-3943
herman.giraldo@basf.com